Official statistics institutions are state institutions which in accordance with the Statistics Law provide official statistics (hereinafter - Statistical institutions).

For questions on the Official Statistics System, please write this e-mail:
oficiala.statistika@csp.gov.lv

Evija Vinciuna
Official Statistics Programme, Official statistics forms
evija.vinciuna@csp.gov.lv
67366629

Nadežda Orlova
Classifications
nadezda.orlova@csp.gov.lv
67366962

Uldis Ainārs
Data dissemination
uldis.ainars@csp.gov.lv
67366920

Ieva Pauļuka
General quality requirements, European Statistics Code of practice
ieva.pauluka@csp.gov.lv
67366770

Kaspars Vasaraudzis
The UN and OECD statistical matters
kaspars.vasaraudzis@csp.gov.lv
67366820

Institute of Agricultural Resources and Economics
Valda Bratka
Head of Agrobusiness Information and Analysis Division

valda.bratka@arei.lv
67167909

Armands Vēveris
Expert / Researcher of Rural Development Evaluation Division

armands.veveris@arei.lv
28676331

Dainis Strumpe
Economist / Research Assisstant of
Agrobusiness Information and Analysis Division
dainis.strumpe@arei.lv
26182425

Agricultural Data Centre
Ingūna Slice
Director of Agricultural Department

inguna.slice@ldc.gov.lv
6709505429255270

Lauris Vēriņš
Head of Data Collection and Selection Division

lauris.verins@ldc.gov.lv
67095057

The National Health Service
Signe Širova
Head of Data Management and Analysis Division

signe.sirova@vmnvd.gov.lv
67045016

Zita Karjusa
Systems Analyst of the Data Management and Analysis Division

zita.karjusa@vmnvd.gov.lv
67519978

The Office of Citizenship and Migration Affairs
Ilze Briede
Head of Migration Division

ilze.briede@pmlp.gov.lv
67219571

Gunta Lāce
Senior Officer of the Asylum Affairs Division

gunta.lace@pmlp.gov.lv
67219571

Centre for Disease Prevention and Control
Jana Lepiksone
Director of the Research and Health Statistics Department

jana.lepiksone@spkc.gov.lv
67387654

Jānis Misiņš
Head of the Health Statistics Division

janis.misins@spkc.gov.lv
67501582

State Plant Protection Service
Vija Lazdauska
Inspector of Plant Protection Products Surveillance Division

vija.lazdauska@vaad.gov.lv
67550921

State Border guard
major Vladimirs Ivanovs
Head of the Analytical Division of the Operational Management Department

vladimirs.ivanovs@rs.gov.lv
67075768, 28847506

State Ltd "Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre"
Anta Jantone
Head of Information Analysis
Division
anta.jantone@lvgmc.lv 
67770058

Ministry of Agriculture
Ilona Mežiniece-Briede
Director of Department of Food Industry Division of the Market and Direct Support Department

ilona.meziniece-briede@zm.gov.lv
29143935

Sanita Maže
Desk Officer of Food Industry Division
s
anita.maze@zm.gov.lv
67027646

Ilze Rutkovska
Head of Fishing Management and Fish Resource Division

ilze.rutkovska@zm.gov.lv
67027108

Anita Krampe
Desk Officer of Forest Resource and Hunt Division

anita.krampe@zm.gov.lv
67027410

Institute of Agricultural Resources and Economics
Valda Bratka
Head of Agrobusiness Information and Analysis Division
valda.bratka@arei.lv
67167909

The Nature Conservation Agency
Gita Strode
Director of Nature Protection Department

Gita.Strode@daba.gov.lv
6750976129455010

Sintija Kotāne
Head of Monitoring and Planning Division

sintija.kotane@daba.gov.lv
28332489

Financial and Capital Market Commission
Irina Ivanova
Head of Statistics and Analysis Division

irina.ivanova@fktk.lv
67774883

The Information Centre of the Ministry of the Interior
Sarmīte Klementjeva
Head of Criminal Offences Accounting Department

sarmite.klementjeva@ic.iem.gov.lv 
67208509

Jānis Dreimanis
Senior Systems Analyst of Integrated System Division

janis.dreimanis@ic.iem.gov.lv
67208597

Procurement Monitoring Bureau
Renāte Kundziņa
Senior Officer of the Information Department

renate.kundzina@iub.gov.lv
67326708

Baiba Ruķere-Lenkeviča
Deputy Director of the Information Department

Baiba.Rukere-Lenkevica@iub.gov.lv
67326709

Latvian Prison Administration
Laura Nikolajeva
Desk Officer of Strategy Division of Central Office

Laura.Nikolajeva@ievp.gov.lv
67290345

Ministry of Education and Science
Ieva Ervalde
Expert of the Department of Education

ieva.ervalde@izm.gov.lv
65804933

Austra Irbe
Senior Expert of the Department of Higher Education, Science and Innovation

austra.irbe@izm.gov.lv
67047938

Lotteries and Gambling Supervisory Inspection
Sanda Liepiņa
Head of Financial Division

sanda.liepina@iaui.gov.lv
67504953

Ministry of Culture
Aija Upmale
Officer of Cultural Policy Department

aija.upmale@km.gov.lv 
67330214

Ministry of Welfare
Žanis Buhanovskis
Senior Officer of the Social Inclusion and Social Work Policy Planning Department

zanis.buhanovskis@lm.gov.lv
67021670

Solveiga Siliņa
Senior Expert at the Social Policy Planning and Development Department

solveiga.silina@lm.gov.lv
67021598

Ruta Veidliņa
Senior Expert of Department of Social Inclusion Policy

Ruta.Veidlina@lm.gov.lv
67782951

The National Archives of Latvia
Gita Gorbunova
Senior Expert of Development Planning Department

Gita.Gorbunova@arhivi.gov.lv
20043706

National Library of Latvia
Diāna Rudzīte
Statistical expert of Library Development Centre

diana.rudzite@lnb.lv
67806128

Gunta Lodziņa
Publishing statistics expert of Collection Management Department

izdevejiem@lnb.lv
gunta.lodzina@lnb.lv
6771620122029325

Agricultural data centre
Ingūna Slice
Director of Agricultural Department

inguna.slice@ldc.gov.lv
6709505429255270

Lauris Vēriņš
Head of Data Collection and Selection Division

lauris.verins@ldc.gov.lv
67095057

Rural Support Service
Jānis Vaļģis
Deputy Head of Information and Statistics Division

janis.valgis@lad.gov.lv
25783548

National Film Centre
Sanita Muceniece
Office administrator

sanita.muceniece@nkc.gov.lv
67258878

Lelda Ozola
Creative Europe MEDIA Office Manager
lelda.ozola@nkc.gov.lv
67358857

The National Health Service
Signe Širova
Head of Data Management and Analysis Division

signe.sirova@vmnvd.gov.lv
67045016

Zita Karjusa
Systems Analyst of the Data Management and Analysis Division

zita.karjusa@vmnvd.gov.lv
67519978

State Employment Agency of Latvia
Ilze Bērziņa
Head of Statistics Division

ilze.berzina@nva.gov.lv
6702173126541870

Office for Prevention of Laundering of Proceeds Derived from Criminal Activity
Kristaps Punculis
Risk Analyst of the Strategic Analysis Division

kristaps.punculis@fid.gov.lv
67969495

The Office of Citizenship and Migration Affairs
Ilze Briede
Head of Migration Division

ilze.briede@pmlp.gov.lv
67219571

Gunta Lāce
Senior Officer of the Asylum Affairs Division

gunta.lace@pmlp.gov.lv
67219571

Centre for Disease Prevention and Control
Jana Lepiksone
Director of the Research and Health Statistics Department

jana.lepiksone@spkc.gov.lv
67387654

Jānis Misiņš
Head of the Health Statistics Division

janis.misins@spkc.gov.lv
67501582

The Court Administration of Latvia
Līga Reinfelde
Senior statistician of the International Cooperation and Analytics Division

Liga.Reinfelde@ta.gov.lv
67063800

Elvis Berjoza
Senior statistician of the International Cooperation and Analytics Division

Elvis.Berjoza@ta.gov.lv
29401741

Administration of Maintenance Guarantee Fund
Ērika Peipere
Head of Finance Division

erika.peipere@ugf.gov.lv
67830625

State JSC “Road Traffic Safety Directorate”
Juris Kreicbergs
Head of Statistical Data Processing of the IT Department

Juris.Kreicbergs@csdd.gov.lv
29245628

State Ltd "Public Asset Manager Possessor"
Kristaps Timpars
Head of Privatization Certificate Account Service Division

Kristaps.Timpars@possessor.gov.lv
67021380, 29172000

State Plant Protection Service
Vija Lazdauska
Inspector of Plant Protection Products Surveillance Division

vija.lazdauska@vaad.gov.lv
67550921

The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights
Brigita Veidmane
Deputy Director of Orphan's Courts and Foster Families Department
brigita.veidmane@bti.gov.lv
67359142, 27073874

Aija Erno
Chief Inspector of the
Orphan's Courts and Foster Families Department
aija.erno@bti.gov.lv
67359152, 29194361

State Labour Inspectorate
Agnija Murāne
Senior Expert of Labor Protection Unit

agnija.murane@vdi.gov.lv
67021709

State Railway Technical Inspectorate
Linda Gailīte
Deputy director, Head of Development Department
linda.gailite@vdzti.gov.lv
67234308

National Centre for Education
Lauris Grīvans
Deputy Head of General Education Examination Unit

lauris.grivans@visc.gov.lv
67814472

The Treasury of the Republic of Latvia
Silvija Lansmane
Senior expert of Reporting Department

Silvija.Lansmane@kase.gov.lv
67094239

State Forest Service
Mārīte Balode
Desk officer of Forest Resource Management Department

marite.balode@vmd.gov.lv
28694002

State Probation Service
Emīls Kālis
System Analyst of Performance Analysis and Development Department

emils.kalis@lvpd.gov.lv
29391152

State Regional Development Agency
Edijs Tropiņš
System Analyst of Portal Development Unit

edijs.tropins@vraa.gov.lv
66164674

State Border guard
major Vladimirs Ivanovs
Head of the Analytical Division of the Operational Management Department

vladimirs.ivanovs@rs.gov.lv
67075768, 28847506

State Ltd "Road Transport Administration"
Inita Ozolniece
Analyst of Public Transport Finance Analysis Division

inita.ozolniece@atd.lv
67686487

State Ltd "Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre"
Anta Jantone
Head of Information Analysis
Division
anta.jantone@lvgmc.lv 
67770058

State Social Insurance Agency
Evita Česka
Head of Statistics unit

evita.ceska@vsaa.lv
67013666

State Fire and Rescue Service of Latvia
Igors Rusinovs
Senior Officer of Firefighting and Rescue Division of Board of Control and Operations

igors.rusinovs@vugd.gov.lv
6707599627896492

Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
Rudīte Vesere
Director of Department of Environmental Protection

rudite.vesere@varam.gov.lv
67026464

State Agency of Medicines of Latvia
Kristīne Edolfa-Kalniņa
Expert of Medicines Distribution Information Division

Kristine.Edolfa-Kalnina@zva.gov.lv
67078413

Ministry of Agriculture
Ilona Mežiniece-Briede
Director of Department of Food Industry Division of the Market and Direct Support Department

ilona.meziniece-briede@zm.gov.lv
29143935

Sanita Maže
Desk Officer of Food Industry Division
s
anita.maze@zm.gov.lv
67027646

Ilze Rutkovska
Head of Fishing Management and Fish Resource Division

ilze.rutkovska@zm.gov.lv
67027108

Anita Krampe
Desk Officer of Forest Resource and Hunt Division

anita.krampe@zm.gov.lv
67027410